Executive Committee

FCA Toronto is managed by an Executive Committee consisting of five elected volunteer Executive Officers:

  • President
  • First Vice-President
  • Second Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer.

Please refer to our by-laws and policies to learn about their roles and responsibilities. Our first Executive Committee will be presented to members at our inaugural annual general meeting for affirmation.

Until artists vote in our Executive Committee (at our first annual general meeting to be held in the fall of 2020), FCA Toronto is being governed by a provisional Executive Committee consisting of:

  • Alan Douglas Ray (named Director, currently responsible for legal and financial matters)
  • Lucy Quin (named Director, currently responsible for membership)
  • Margit Sampogna (named Director, currently responsible for exhibitions)
  • Nancy Calder, and
  • Sandra Murphy